Remember, you can not retrieve your account once you withdraw.
Please fill out the following information in order to delete your account.
Once you click on "submit", your request will be sent to NEXON Europe for verification of ownership. An E-Mail will be sent to you to finalize the deletion request. Your account will be deleted when the verification process is complete.
Once you withdraw your NEXON Europe account, all corresponding characters, items, etc. will be deleted.
Remember: NEXON staff will never ask for your NEXON Europe Passport ID or password.